National Advisory Council

National Advisory Council and The Kosciuszko Foundation's Board, April, 2009.

NATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS AND CHAPTER PRESIDENTS (Updated: November 7, 2016):

Andre Zlotnicki, AIA, AICP
Chairman, Executive Committee Officer
Philadelphia, PA
E-mail: andre.zlotnicki@verizon.net

Mary Kay Pieski, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair, Executive Committee Officer
Groveland, Fl.
E-mail: marykay@thekf.org

Christine J. Kicinski, Esq.
Recording Secretary, Executive Committee Officer
New York, NY
E-mail: KicChri@verizon.net

Prof. Jan Bialasiewicz
Rocky Mountain Chapter President
Littleton, CO
E-mail: Jan.Bialasiewicz@ucdenver.edu

Jadzia Barwick
Wyckoff, NJ
E-mail: jadziabarwick@msn.com

Alicja Danecka-Chwals
Boston, MA
E-mail: wchwals@gmail.com

Raymond J. Dziedzic, Esq.
Western New York Chapter President
Hamburg, NY
E-mail: rjdziedzic@yahoo.com

Mary Louise Ellena
Pittsburgh Chapter President
Gibsonia, PA
E-mail: mlellena@zoomintenet.com

Caroline A. Fazio
Howard Beach, NY
E-mail: mrsfaz111@gmail.com

Prof. Lidia Filus
Chicago Chapter President
Park Ridge, IL
E-mail: l-filus@neiu.edu

Marissa B. Goba
New York, NY
E-mail: mgoba22@gmail.com

Eugenia Gore
Clifton, NJ
E-mail: eugr15@optimum.net

Witold Kawecki, M.D.
Plainville, CT
E-mail: kaweckifam@aol.com

Christine B. Kuskowski
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY
E-mail: orzel625@gmail.com

Cecilia P. Kocinski-Mulder
D.C. Chapter President
Arlington, VA
E-mail: cpkocinski.mulder@gmail.com

Elzbieta Krzanowski
Oak Hill, VA
E-mail: ekrzanowski@gmail.com

Debbie Majka
Honorary Consul of Poland

Philadelphia, PA
E-mail: hcrpmajka@comcast.net

Diane Markoya, M.S.ChE.
Bethel, CT
E-mail: diane.markoya@gmail.com

Dawn Polewac
Rosicki, Rosicki & Associates, PC 
Plainview, NY
E-mail: dpolewac@rosicki.com

Prof. Waldemar Priebe
Texas Chapter President
Houston, TX
E-mail: wp@wt.net

Dr. Teresa Szwarocka-Priebe
Texas Chapter NAC Rep.
Houston, TX
E-mail: tpriebe@me.com

Charles P. Pydych
Philadelphia, PA
E-mail: cppydych@gmail.com

Yolanta Roman
Philadelphia Chapter President
Philadelphia, PA
E-mail: yolantaroman@gmail.com

Carolyn Topor
New England Chapter President
South Hadley, MA
E-mail: cct58@comcast.net

Kathryn Tworkowski, Ph.D.
Weehawken, NJ
E-mail: ktworkowski@gmail.com

Teresa G. Wojcik, Ph.D.
Bensalem, PA
E-mail: tereska75@yahoo.com

 
Sign Up for E-News Become a Member