Overview

THE KF WASHINGTON, D.C. CENTER

Barbara Bernhardt 
Tel. (202)-785-2320 bbernhardt@thekf.org

2025 O Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Museum of Polish Art and Culture
Monday-Friday, 10am-4pm

WASHINGTON, D.C. CHAPTER 
Cecilia P. Kocinski-Mulder, President   cecilia@thekf.org

2025 O Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20005

CHICAGO CHAPTER 
Prof. Lidia Filus, President   l-filus@neiu.edu

325 South Chester Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER 
Carolyn Topor, President   cct58@comcast.net

8 Sycamore Parc
South Hadley, MA 01075

OHIO CHAPTER 

Kathleen J. Farkas, Ph.D. , LISWs kathleen.farkas@case.edu

216.368.2276

PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER 
Yolanta Roman   yolantaroman@gmail.com

8840-Stenton Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19118

PITTSBURGH CHAPTER 
Mary Lou Ellena-Wygonik, President   mlew2929@gmail.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAPTER 

Prof. Jan Bialasiewicz, President   Jan.Bialasiewicz@ucdenver.edu

7651 S. Kendall Blvd. 
Littleton, CO 80123

TEXAS CHAPTER 
Prof. Waldemar Priebe, President   wp@wt.net

4239 Emory Avenue
Houston, TX 77005

WESTERN NY CHAPTER 
Raymond Dziedzic, President ry.dziedzic@yahoo.com

Phone: 716-864-6967

4565 Marie Drive

Hamburg, NY 15075

John Medwid, Treasurer - phone: 716-688-6024

THE KOSCIUSZKO FOUNDATION POLAND 

Dr Grażyna Czetwertyńska
Tel. +48 22 621-7067 warsaw@thekf.org

ul. Dobra 56/66
00-312 Warszawa
(BUW - Warsaw University Library)

 
Sign Up for E-News Become a Member